If you would like to Write A Review, we would love to hear from you.
Please click here to send us your email.

Kind Regards,
Kris & Anna


Good Morning,

We arrived home yesterday safely
We wish to yet again thank you for a wonderfully relaxing break away.
Over the many many visits we pay to your establishment, each and every time we always feel relaxed on our arrival home.

Thank you for your continued hospitality, look forward to our next visit

Kind Regards

Alan & Susan P


Dear Staff,

We recently stayed at Gemini Court on Wednesday 6th July to Wednesday 13th July and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

I just wanted to say "thank you" for meeting all my accommodation requests and readily attending to the replacement of light bulbs and microwave (plus you supplied extras I hadn't asked for - perfect weather, sunshine and cloudless blue skies)!

The other thing I wanted to convey to you, was the fact that we used "our key" for the discount on meals at the Burleigh Heads Surf Club on several nights. The food and atmosphere was great and the fact that you had the discount arrangment with them, made it that much more appealing. Well done! We thought it was a fabulous idea.

We look forward to staying with you again in the near future.

Kind regards,
Di H.


“The best affordable hotel I have ever stayed at in Australia!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2011

After reading all the great reviews on here we called the hotel direct and managed to get a great rate! The view is stunning! I have stayed at many many hotels in and around the Gold Coast over the years and I don't know why I did not find this one sooner! The hotel is clean, tidy, the staff are very friendly. If you know how owner owned and owner holiday rental apartments work in this part of the world then you will know that each apartment is different (furnishings, layout, view) in this building. We were thrilled with ours and hope to buy one there soon!! Thanks Anastasia for your effort. I already own an apartment on the Gold Coast and I wish you and your team were managing mine!


“We never wanted to leave!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2011

We visited Burleigh in March as part of a trip down the east coast. We chose Gemini off the reviews on here - and so pleased we did!! We stayed in a two bedroom and it was huge! The views were out of this world! We sat on our balcony every morning sipping coffee and every evening sipping wine!! It was perfectly relaxing as the apartment had everything in it that we needed - we hope to get to come back as we were so impressed with the location and the apartments!

Stayed March 2011


“Million Dollar Views”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2011

The two bedroom apartment we stayed in was on the fourteenth floor with the most wonderful views up the coastline to Surfers Paradise. The apartment was clean, tidy and very spacious. Location is great - It is only a short stroll to the beach, shops & restaurants. We did hire a car so we could go further a field so having the underground car park with the apartment was a plus.
We have booked to return this year and are looking forward to another great stay.
Room Tip: Make sure you get a unit with the sea views!


“wouldn't stay anywhere else in Burleigh - or the Gold Coast!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2011

My family have been going to Gemini Court for the last 12 years.We love it. The rooms are very spacious and have everything you need - full kitchen, laundry and large living area. I have stayed in about 8 different apartments and they were all individually furnished to the owners taste. The building is a strata title which means they are all individually owned. I like this - we get to stay in someone else's holiday home at a great location for a reasonable price!
Sometimes the decoration isn't my taste - but the rooms are exactly what you need on holiday - large, well supplied and very clean. And the location is perfect - just across from the beach and walking distance to everything in Burleigh.
We love Gemini Court and the staff - we can't recommend it highly enough.

Stayed March 2011, traveled with friends


Fantastic hotel for a memorable family holiday
Jan 14, 2011 | Trip type: Family
This hotel was absolutely wonderful, it's position and views are amazing. The apartments are a great size and we felt very relaxed and comfortable. Although the units aren't new, they are well maintained and clean with everything you could need. The hotel staff made our stay very easy. The hotel has all the facilites we needed, bbq and the kids loved the pool and the spa after a morning at the beach and we loved walking Burleigh Mountain. We have booked again for this year, can't wait.


Spectacular Views
Dec 14, 2010 | Trip type: Family
We spent 5 nights at this hotel. Proximity to the beach, creek and National Park is ideal and the views from our almost top floor were outstanding both day and night. We found the staff efficient, friendly and helpful. The accomodation was spacious, well presented, comfortable and very suitable for a beach holiday. We love Burleigh and have holidayed there many times before but this was our first visit to Geminin Court. We can highly recommend it to anyone. This is definitely where we'll stay next time we holiday at Burleigh.


AMAZING!!!
Nov 24, 2010 | Trip type: Family
We stayed here last week for 7 days, and it was the highlight of our australia holiday. We got the stay and drive package which included a rental car ( all organised for us). The apartment far exceeded my expectations, the view was breathtaking, the apartment spotless. Chris and Ana were very accomodating, organised tickets for us- recommended places to eat out. Awesome internet deal for the week also. My only disappointment is that we had to leave!!! If your planning a holiday to the gold coast, this is the place to stay, and we go back next year- we will definetely be staying here. !5 mins drive to surfers, 20 mins to all the theme parks. AWESOME , awesome, awesome!!!!


Probably one of our best stay ever
Nov 3, 2010 | Trip type: Family We stayed in 2 different appartments. Both were clean, modern,spacious and had an amazing view. We were supposed to stay in another hotel at sunshine coast but after our visit there we decided to go back. Chris helped us and get a room for us directly. Great place with helpfull staff. Nice beach for all the family! Strongly recommend
Christoffer with family


“A must stay for any traveller.”
Gemini Court Holiday Apartments
Margaret-Anne1962 1 contribution Penrith NSW
Mar 27, 2010 | Trip type: Family 1 Absolutely fantastic place to stay. Each and every apartment has a million dollar view. The apartments are all 1st class and are very well equipped with everything you need. Our apartment had every known gadget available in the kitchen. The staff are very warm and helpful. Reception offers everything possible for a fantastic holiday. I highly recommend Gemini Court to everyone. We will definately be staying again. We hired a car from the airport but it was a waste as Gemini Court is only a short distance away. We only used the car a second time to get back to the airport. Everything is in walking distance - from the beautiful beach, fantastic restaurants and all shops - I walked the whole town each day. The restaurants cater for all - including vegetarian. I didn't want to go home !


March 2010

Thank you we had a lovely stay, very impressed the unit was lovely and clean and that I feel is important. We will be recomending you to our interstate family and friends.
Many Thanks
Vonda L


Thank you very much, we really enjoyed our stay. Sometimes it the little things that count on a family holiday such as the body boards that we were able to borrow from you for the kids, and the friendly advice about local restaurants.

We will definitely email you next time we go to the Gold Coast (we can only travel during the NSW school holidays).

Cheers,

Neil V


Hello,
We just wanted to say Thank You for our wonderful week from the 11th-18th October.
We had a great time and really appreciated your wonderful service...
AND the games and toybox that kept the kids busy-what an excellent idea!
Thanks again,
now back to the humdrum....
take care,
Laura and Robert B


“The Best Place we have ever stayed.”
Gemini Court Holiday Apartments
AndyJ-Melb 1 contribution Melbourne
Nov 10, 2009 | Trip type: Family 2people found this review helpfulWe spent 5 days at Gemini Court, with 2 Primary school aged kids. Could have stayed longer. Gemini Court was truly fantastic. The staff were so friendly and helpful, getting us into our room on our early arrival at 11am was so very much appreciated. The view is absolutely fantastic, better than the website. Sitting out on the balcony for a cuppa was a favorite past time. From the balcony we watched whales playing and dolphins too, so special to see a whale, first time for most of us but to see it from OUR balcony priceless. Hubby watched the surfers and I watched all the lifesaving club activities. The kids loved the pool. The location is fantastic with a very easy short walk to the beach, public lap pool, National park, restaurants, and shops. The beach is beautiful and the walk up to North Burleigh stunning. Easy drive into Surfers Paradise and Seaworld. Even easier drive to Currumbin Sanctuary.
If I had to find a negative - which it is hard to do so - is that the blinds in the bedroom don't blockout the rising sun, so there was no chance of a sleep in and in fact it was an early rise each morning.
Great place, great location, great staff, great, great, great........


To: All the staff at Gemini Court - 26th of March 2009

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you all for making this last week in Australia so special and enjoyable. We have had a very busy 3 weeks travelling through Australia attending family weddings and catching up with relatives and this last week was 'our time' and we are going home relaxed and with very fond memories of the Gold Coast.

The apartment is fantastic and so well equiped and the view has made us smile every time we have glanced out of the window.

We shall definately be recommending you to family in Australia and those back home in rainy, cold UK who are planning a trip to this wonderful country.

With best wishes,
The Michael Family


We really enjoyed our stay at Gemeni. Our son Ben is in a wheelchair and although we were not able to get him into the shower the hose was long enough to shower him near the toilet .The rooms were spacious and had plenty of room to move the wheelchair.The beds were very comfortable and the kitchen had everything we needed ,the laundry was easy to work.The breeze was teriffic and kept us cool but not cold at night. The view was worth a $1,000000.00and we could easily get used to living there permantly. The staff were very friendly and helped us with anything we needed.We would like to come back Hopefully this year .Thank you for a very memorable holiday Pat, Julie& Ben Daley
Rating: 5 out of 5